Events

Schedule of Upcoming Events

Please note that all dates are subject to change, depending on demand and course bookings.  To book any of these events please use our Booking Form.  Please note that ALL events must be paid in advance at the time of booking to secure your place.  See Terms and Conditions for further information.
Autumn/Winter Programme

November 2019

Beginners' Tarot - Workshop 1 of 2- Saturday 23rd November 2019 - 10am - 4pm 

Introduction to Shamanism - Saturday 16th November 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm - Bangor Event - Fully booked

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 30th November 2019 - by appointment only - Fully booked

December 2019

Beginners' Tarot - Workshop 2 of 2 - Saturday 7th December 2019 - 10am - 4pm 


Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 21st December 2019 - by appointment only - 9:30 am only available


2020 Event Listings - New Year & Spring Schedule - Provisional Dates

Please note dates are subject to change and will be confirmed shortly

January 2020

Shamanic Practitioners Course - The Medicine Wheel - Saturday 4th January 2020 - 10am -4pm - class 1 

Spiritual & Psychic Development Full Day Intermediate Workshop  - Saturday 11th January 2020 - 10am - 4pm

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 25th January 2020 - by appointment only

February 2020

Shamanic Practitioners Course - The Medicine Wheel - Saturday 1st February 2020 - 10am -4pm - class 2

Level 1 & 2 Crystals Full Day Workshop - Saturday 8th February 2020 - 10am - 4:30pm

Level 2 Reiki Full Day Workshop & Attunement - Saturday 22nd February 2020 - 10am - 4pm

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 29th February 2020 - by appointment only

March 2020

Shamanic Practitioners Course - The Medicine Wheel - Saturday 7th March 2020 - 10am -4pm - class 3 

Intermediate Tarot Workshop - Saturday 14th March 2020 - 10am - 4pm

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 28th March 2020 - by appointment only

April 2020

Shamanic Practitioners Course - The Medicine Wheel - Saturday 4th April 2020 - 10am -4pm - class 4 

Spiritual & Psychic Development Advanced Workshop - Advanced Level Full Day Workshop - Saturday 18th April 2020 - 10am - 4pm

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 25th April 2020 - by appointment only

May 2020

Shamanic Practitioners Course - The Medicine Wheel - Saturday 2nd May 2020 - 10am -4pm - class 5 

Level 3 Crystals Full Day Workshop - Saturday 9th May 2020 - 10am - 4pm

Level 3 Reiki 2 Full Day Workshops & Attunement - Saturday 23rd May & Sunday 24th May 2020 - 10am - 4pm

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 30th May 2020 - by appointment only

June 2020

Shamanic Practitioners Course - The Medicine Wheel - Saturday 6th June 2020 - 10am -4pm - class 6 

Advanced Tarot Workshop - Saturday 13th June 2020 - 10am - 4pm

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 27th June 2020 - by appointment only


Summer/Autumn/Winter 2020 Dates to follow in due course   

Want to book a place?  Use our Booking Form to secure your place today.

Booking Form