Events

2019 Schedule of Events

Please note that all dates are subject to change, depending on demand and course bookings.
May 2019 

Shamanic Training - Medicine Wheel 5/9 - Saturday 04 May 2019 - 10am - 4pm  Fully Booked
Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 25 May - Fully Booked
June 2018

Shamanic Training - Medicine Wheel 6/9 - Saturday 1st June 2019 - 10am - 4pm  Fully Booked
Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 29 June - Fully Booked

July 2019

Level 3 Reiki Workshop - Saturday 6th July - 10am - 4pm - TBC - Subject to Demand

Shamanic Training - Medicine Wheel 7/9 - Saturday 20 July 2019 - 10am - 4pm  Fully Booked

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 27 July - by appointment only - Only 9:00am left

August 2019 
Shamanic Training - Medicine Wheel 8/9 - Saturday 03 August 2019 - 10am - 4pm  Fully Booked

Level 3 Reiki Workshop - Saturday 17th August- 10am - 4pm - TBC - Subject to Demand

Shamanic Training - Medicine Wheel 9/9 - Saturday 24th August-Sunday 25th August   Fully Booked
Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 31 August - by appointment only - Only 9:30am and 10:45am left - book now

September 2019 - December 2019 - Autumn/Winter Programme

The Spiritual Prime ~ Personal Shine - Beginners Package runs from September to November 
Please note that priority will be given to those signed up for the full package however if spaces remain, you may book individual workshops instead of the full suite of services.

September 2019

Development Circle for Beginners - Saturday 7th September 2019 - 10am - 4pm (part of the Spiritual Prime ~ Personal Shine Programme)

The Art of Crystal Healing - Level 1 - Saturday 14th September 2019 (part of the Spiritual Prime ~ Personal Shine Programme)

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 28th September 2019 - by appointment only

October 2019

Level 1 Reiki Workshop - Saturday 5th October 2019 - 10am - 4pm (part of the Spiritual Prime ~ Personal Shine Programme)

Reiki Share - Saturday 12th October 2019 - 11am - 1pm (advance booking essential due to space restrictions)

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 26th October 2019 - by appointment only

November 2019

Beginners' Tarot - Workshop 1 - Saturday 2nd November 2019 - 10am - 4pm (part of the Spiritual Prime ~ Personal Shine Programme)

Beginners' Tarot - Workshop 2 - Saturday 9th November 2019 - 10am - 4pm (part of the Spiritual Prime ~ Personal Shine Programme)

Introduction to Shamanism - Saturday 16th November 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 30th November 2019 - by appointment only

December 2019

Advanced Tarot Workshop 1 - Saturday 7th December 2019 - 10am - 4pm

Advanced Tarot Workshop 2 - Saturday 14th December 2019 - 10am - 4pm

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 21st December 2019 - by appointment only


2020 Event Listings - Provisional Dates

Shamanic Practitioner Course will run on the first Saturday of each month from January - August 2020 with an extra session in August to round off the training.

Spiritual Prime ~ Personal Shine - Intermediate Programme will run from January 2020 to March 2020 (provisional dates for each individual element to follow)

Spiritual Prime ~ Personal Shine - Advanced Programme will run from April 2020 to June 2020 (provisional dates for each individual element to follow)