Events

2017 Event Listing

Please note that dates may be subject to change and events rescheduled if needed to facilitate demand. If you would like to book a place or make an enquiry about any of the events please use the links provided or contact Debi.

October 2017

Beginners' Tarot Class - Week 7 of 8 - Tuesday 17th October - 7pm - 9pm

Beginners' Tarot Class - Week 8 of 8 - Tuesday 24th October - 7pm - 9pm

Divination Workshop for Halloween - Saturday 28th October - 10:30am - 12:30pm

The Healing Art of Crystal Therapy - Level 1 - Saturday 28th October - 1:30pm-6pm

November 2017

Development Circle - Week 1 of 6 - Tuesday 7th November - 7pm - 9pm

Level 2 Reiki Training - Class 1 of 3 - Wednesday 8th November - 7pm - 9pm

Level 2 Reiki Training - Class 2 of 3 (Attunement Day) - Saturday 11th November - 9:30am - 1:30pm

Development Circle - Week 2 of 6 - Tuesday 14th November - 7pm - 9pm

Prepare your skin for winter - Saturday 18th November - 10:30am - 12:30pm - FREE Event!

Development Circle - Week 3 of 6 - Tuesday 21st November - 7pm - 9pm

Winter Wellness Workshop - Saturday 25th November - 10am - 1pm

Development Circle - Week 4 of 6 - Tuesday 28th November - 7pm - 9pm


December 2017

Angel Healing Workshop - Saturday 2nd December - 10am - 1pm

Development Circle - Week 5 of 6 - Tuesday 5th December - 7pm - 9pm

Level 2 Reiki Training - Class 3 of 3 - Wednesday 6th December - 7pm - 9pm

Development Circle - Week 6 of 6 - Tuesday 12th December - 7pm - 9pm

Festive Reiki Share and Christmas Party - Saturday 16th December - 10:30am - 12:30pm