Events

2019 Provisional Schedule of Events

Please note that all dates are subject to change, depending on demand and course bookings.
Beginner's Tarot 8 week course starts Tuesday 8 January 2019 (Week 1 of 8) from 7pm - 9pm
Vision Board Workshop - Saturday 12 January 2019 - 11am  -1pm

Introduction to Shamanism - Saturday 12th January 2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Beginner's Tarot 8 week course Tuesday 15 January 2019 (Week 2 of 8) from 7pm - 9pm
Shamanic Training - Medicine Wheel 1/9 - Saturday 19 January 2019 - 10am - 4pm * provisional date TBC
Beginner's Tarot 8 week course Tuesday 22 January 2019 (Week 3 of 8) from 7pm - 9pm
Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 26 January 2019 - by appointment only.
Beginner's Tarot 8 week course Tuesday 29 January 2019 (Week 4 of 8) from 7pm - 9pm

February 2019
Beginner's Tarot 8 week course Tuesday 5 February 2019 (Week 5 of 8) from 7pm - 9pm
Level 1 Reiki Workshop - Saturday 2 February 2019 - 10am - 4pm
Beginner's Tarot 8 week course Tuesday 12 February 2019 (Week 6 of 8) from 7pm - 9pm
Shamanic Training - Medicine Wheel 2/9 - Saturday 9 February 2019 - 10am - 4pm * provisional date TBC
Beginner's Tarot 8 week course Monday 18 February 2019 (Week 7 of 8) from 7pm - 9pm *Note this class is on Monday instead of Tuesday*

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 23 February - by appointment only.
Beginner's Tarot 8 week course Tuesday 26 February 2019 (Week 8 of 8) from 7pm - 9pm

March 2019 

Shamanic Training - Medicine Wheel 3/9 - Saturday 2 March 2019 - 10am - 4pm TBC

Advanced Tarot 4 week course - Tuesday 5 March 2019 (Week 1 of 4) from 7pm - 9pm
Advanced Tarot 4 week course - Tuesday 12 March 2019 (Week 2 of 4) from 7pm - 9pm
Advanced Tarot 4 week course - Tuesday 19 March 2019 (Week 3 of 4) from 7pm - 9pm
Level 2 Reiki Workshop - Saturday 23 March 2019 - 10am - 4pm * provisional date TBC
Advanced Tarot 4 week course - Tuesday 26 March 2019 (Week 4 of 4) from 7pm - 9pm
Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 30 March - by appointment only.
April 2019

Shamanic Training - Medicine Wheel 4/9 - Saturday 6 April 2019 - 10am - 4pm * provisional date TBC
Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 27 April - by appointment only.

May 2019 

Shamanic Training - Medicine Wheel 5/9 - Saturday 04 May 2019 - 10am - 4pm * provisional date TBC

Development Circle 6 Week Course - Tuesday 7th May (Week 1 of 6) from 7pm-9pm TBC
Level 3 Reiki Workshop - Saturday 11th May - 10am - 4pm - Workshop 1 of 2
Development Circle 6 Week Course - Tuesday 14th May (Week 2 of 6) from 7pm-9pm TBC
Development Circle 6 Week Course - Tuesday 21st May (Week 3 of 6) from 7pm-9pm TBC
Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 25 May - by appointment only.
Development Circle 6 Week Course - Tuesday 28th May (Week 4 of 6) from 7pm-9pm TBC

June 2018

Shamanic Training - Medicine Wheel 6/9 - Saturday 1st June 2019 - 10am - 4pm * provisional date TBC

Development Circle 6 Week Course - Tuesday 4th June (Week 5 of 6) from 7pm-9pm TBC
Level 3 Reiki Workshop - Saturday 8th June - 10am - 4pm - Workshop 2 of 2
Development Circle 6 Week Course - Tuesday 11th June (Week 6 of 6) from 7pm-9pm TBC
Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 29 June - by appointment only.

July 2019

Shamanic Training - Medicine Wheel 7/9 - Saturday 06 July 2019 - 10am - 4pm * provisional date TBC

Saturday, July 20, 2019 Level 4 Reiki                 10-4
Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 27 July - by appointment only.

August 2019 
Shamanic Training - Medicine Wheel 8/9 - Saturday 03 August 2019 - 10am - 4pm * provisional date TBC

Level 4 Reiki Workshop - Saturday 10th August- 10am - 4pm 

Shamanic Training - Medicine Wheel 9/9 - Saturday 24th August-Sunday 25th August  * provisional overnight outdoor stay date TBC
Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 31 August - by appointment only.

September 2019
Beginner's Tarot 8 week course starts Tuesday 3 September 2019 (Week 1 of 8) from 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Beginner's Tarot 8 week course starts Tuesday 10 September 2019 (Week 2 of 8) from 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Level 1 Reiki Workshop - Saturday 14 September - 10am - 4pm
Beginner's Tarot 8 week course starts Tuesday 17 September 2019 (Week 3 of 8) from 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Beginner's Tarot 8 week course starts Tuesday 24 September 2019 (Week 4 of 8) from 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 28 September - by appointment only.

October 2019

Beginner's Tarot 8 week course - Tuesday 1 October 2019 (Week 5 of 8) from 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Beginner's Tarot 8 week course - Tuesday 8 October 2019 (Week 6 of 8) from 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Level 1 Crystal Workshop - Saturday 12th October 2019 from 10am to 4pm - TBC

Beginner's Tarot 8 week course - Tuesday 15 October 2019 (Week 7 of 8) from 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Level 2 Reiki Workshop - Saturday 19 October - 10am - 4pm

Beginner's Tarot 8 week course - Tuesday 22 October 2019 (Week 8 of 8) from 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 26 October - by appointment only.

November 2019

Advanced Tarot 4 week course - Tuesday 5 November 2019 (Week 1 of 4) from 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Level 2 Crystal Workshop - Saturday 9th November 2019 from 10am to 4pm - TBC

Advanced Tarot 4 week course - Tuesday 12 November 2019 (Week 2 of 4) from 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Introduction to Shamanism - Saturday 16 November 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm

Advanced Tarot 4 week course - Tuesday 19 November 2019 (Week 3 of 4) from 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Advanced Tarot 4 week course - Tuesday 26 November 2019 (Week 4 of 4) from 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 30 November - by appointment only.

December 2019
Level 3 Crystal Workshop - Saturday 7th December 2019 from 10am to 4pm - TBC
Reiki Share - Saturday 14th December 2019 - 10:30am-12:30pm - TBC
Monthly Saturday Clinic for one to one appointments - Saturday 21 December - by appointment only.